Maximizing Social Media Marketing using Sendible and TabSite

Boost your social media marketing effectiveness!

Overwhelmed and needing to focus your social media marketing for best results? Wanting to develop a plan that can generate real results efficiently?

Join TabSite co-founder Mike Gingerich and Sendible Marketing Manager Johnny Costello for a powerful, joint webinar looking at ways to maximize your organization's social media marketing.

Included in the webinar will be action points for:

- Facebook & Twitter Marketing Best Practices
- Tools and Tips for Boosting Engagement on Facebook and Twitter
- Effective methods for sharing content across social platforms
- Ways to efficiently monitor social chatter and build community
- Tips to grow your Fans & Followers while gaining new sales

Join us:

WEBINAR DETAILS:
WHEN: Thursday, October 11, 2012
TIME: 5:00 p.m. BST (London) / 12:00 p.m. EDT (New York) / 9:00 a.m. PST
COST: Free online event

The webinar will include Mike and Johnny sharing for approximately 35 minutes followed by a live Question & Answer time to answer attendee questions during this one hour event.

Click here to register

Vishal Pindoriya

Vishal Pindoriya

Vishal Pindoriya is a social media enthusiast, strategist and writer. He lives in London, England and is particularly interested in the proliferation of social media around the world.

Follow:

Missed Father's Day?

SUN, 17 JUN

Celebrating events like Father's Day or National Cheese Day can often improve your engagement rates on social media.

Impress your clients with your creativity by publishing posts for trending holidays all year round.

Download your free PDF