[VIDEO] Sendible Snapshot: How to Share or Transfer Services Between Users

 

Social media management is also about sharing services between users. To do this click on Services, choose the service you wish to share or transfer. Notice each service has the Delete or Edit icon and the arrow presents the option to Share or Transfer.

Once you click Share you find a box listing the team members or clients set up on your account. To share a service with them click on their name and use the arrow to move them to the Currently Shared With box.

To share with multiple users simply click and move more names. To stop sharing a service it would be moving the user in the opposite direction.

To transfer a service from my account to another user’s account click the arrow and select Transfer this time. There is a drop down listing all other user accounts previously set up. Locate the user and click Transfer.

 

 

 

Manal Bouchacra

Manal Bouchacra

Manal is interested in social media and is working on her creative writing skills. Outside of work she enjoys the gym and hanging out with friends and family.

Follow:

Missed Fourth of July?

WED, 4 JUL

Celebrating events like Father's Day or federal holidays like Independence Day can often improve your engagement rates on social media.

Impress your clients with your creativity by publishing posts for trending holidays all year round.

Download your free PDF